Glitter Me This!


One of my ALL TIME favorite polishes! Especially in glitter ; ) I have been in love with Hard Candy for over 15 years. I received a goodie bag with a couple of bottles from a snowboard industry party in Big Bear in the winter of ’95 and have been hooked ever since. My nails tend to be on the soft side and polish chips after a day or so. Not Hard Candy. This is the only brand that stays on my nails for WEEKS! Like super glue! And now it’s at Wal-Mart!!! And for $5!!! Goldie just doesn’t like…Goldie LOVES!

Leave a Reply

