A Month Can Go By Quick

It’s officially Spring and Las Vegas is not bashful when it comes to sunshine and warm weather. It’s proving to be quite a task to empty all my bins. Over the past decade, I never stopped collecting! My only worry is that I haven’t foundmy green Pyrex, yet. Otherwise, everything pretty much accounted for. So, I’ve been trying to figure where things go, as far as the furniture and the things that go in/on the pieces. The hutch has become a bar catch-all. I have vintage kitchen ware that belongs in it, but I wanted to see my stuff OUT.

The bar catch-all

We will be building a bar to give all of these things a better home.

The small cabinet that is also part of the dinette set will be used as a cabinet with my desk.

Art, computer and printer supplies will be kept here.

The little book case will be used just as it is intended to be used.

ImageNow, on to the inspirations for paint and textures!

Leave a Reply

