Getting Diled In

I tried not to hang too many things, as we will be painting and building the bar, soon. The hutch is jam-packed with things, still. The bookcase has some more little buddies added and books. My desk has turned out to be my favorite piece.

I can't wait to get all of the bar ware into the bar!

I can’t wait to get all of the bar ware into the bar!

I love that all my art supplies are in that cabinet!

I love that all my art supplies are in that cabinet!

We have this old bookcase we will be using in the bar.

We have this old bookcase we will be using in the bar.

Enjoying a nap on her bed. My beloved made her a cart to wonder around in! So sweet! If that's not love...

Sweet Pea, the soon-to-be 20 year old fur baby of mine enjoying a nap on her bed. My beloved made her a cart to wonder around in! So sweet! If that’s not love…

Leave a Reply

