Wild Things: Burlesque Beauties and Their Pets

Wild Things: Burlesque Beauties and Their Pets

I have had the honor and fortune of working, once again, with my dear friend, Tony Marsico. The first project was Camp Burlesque, and my bestie, Rosie Rawhyde, Jenny, Shanda and myself made the road trip from Las Vegas to Vic’s Martini Bar in Los Angeles to be a part of the film and the Snapshots Book. We had an AMAZING time and met many Burlesque starletts and newbies.

Click the pic to go to Amazon for Camp Burlesque.

A modern day stag flick and Snapshots book!

A modern day stag flick and Snapshots book!

Cheers! That's me in the lower left surrounded by many old friends a few new.

Cheers! That’s me in the lower left surrounded by many old friends a few new.

Are we having fun, yet?

Are we having fun, yet?

Swing-O-Matic Films Production

Swing-O-Matic Films Production

This time around, I made the trek, back to LA, to be apart of Wild Things, with my 19 year old fur baby, Sweet Pea. We shot in Venice, and I can’t wait to see the book and attend the release party. More gals to meet and greet! I’m very thankful and adore Tony. This was the best gift to immortalize my one and only.

Click the pic for Wild Things on FaceBook

A great book, and a great cause!

A great book, and a great cause!

Proceeds from Wild Things will be donated to One Dog.

Proceeds from Wild Things will be donated to One Dog.

Click the pic for Wild Things to purchase your book.

Me and my old gal.

Me and my old gal.

We are very much looking forward to the book release party!

Leave a Reply

