All Silk Stockings are Curantly Sold Out!

All Silk Stockings are Currently Sold Out!

So excited for my customer! She purchased two pairs, emailed me, and wound up with all 25 pairs. Too bad, for my shop, that my sale didn’t record. Etsy’s cart was broken that day, so we had to make a direct, person-to-person, sale.

Getting the mesh and nylon stockings ready to list. On the look out for more silk…

SOLD!

These came from Venice. All together, I had 25 pairs. Of course, I donated a bag full to Las Vegas Burlesque Classes! I need to find more, in their boxes : )

silk_stockings2

These were my Nana’s. I’m happy to see they are gong to be used.

silk_stockings3

These beauties will be listed, shortly, in the Etsy shop. I still have to count them! WORK!

Leave a Reply

