Progress

So, we sanded and smoothed out the kitchen. It took the better part of the day, but it got done.

Image

Now the problem I’m having to deal with is which colors do I want?

I am so, completely, torn between two different shades of green with red accents

OR

black/chocolate cupboards with turquoise and pink accents.

Image

These are the kind of

problems I face these days.

I know, cry me a river.

Either way, there will be pics posted of the new kitchen…(that’s a pause for dramatic effect)

this weekend.

Leave a Reply

