Brand it.

I am learning about true meaning of the word ‘branding’, this semester. I am required to create a letter head, business card, resume and logo. I have to say I was a little bit intimidated, but after I thought about it, this is what you have to do. It’s part of life. Thankfully, Pinterest has proven to be quite the source for inspiration. I’m not sure how many hours I’d have to put in to research, without the handy pin board. The site is a definite part of my process.

My collection of Fonts and Letterpress can be found, here:
Fontabulous Font

My collection of Illustrations and Designs can be found, here:
Amazing Graphics and Designs

Next will be the post of my process with the end results. I am very excited.

Leave a Reply

