Just a few more little things left to do.

Just a few more little things left to do.

Boring White Kitchen Transformation

Old Cabinets

Old Cabinets

CAM01025

CAM01026

CAM01051

CAM01052

CAM01053

IMG_20140128_182001

IMG_20140129_163130

IMG_20140202_000231

You can definitely tell I live here!

This is going up this weekend!

This is going up this weekend!

Almost Finished! I'm looking at light fixtures. I may have one custom made by a friend.

Almost Finished! I’m looking at light fixtures. I may have one custom made by a friend.

I'm getting ready to pick out my new sink and counter tops!!! All that will be left is installing my Oster Toster Oven. Awesome.

I’m getting ready to pick out my new sink and counter tops!!! All that will be left is installing my Oster Toster Oven. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

