More Things in the Shop…

I just received a ton of hankies…all of which I need to iron, and take individual shots of. Thankfully, I enjoy my time in the shop. I’m happy to do it. I will be listing some more clothing, and household linens and bedding pieces. I’m on the fence about the gloves. I have quite a collection of them, now, and I am quite fond of them. I wear them to funerals to wipe away the tears, but the leather gloves are snazzy. Especially in pale blue. We shall see…

Von Bean Trading Co

Leave a Reply

