The Latest Von Bean Design on Spoonflower

It took a few hours to figure out dimensions, on the Spoonflower site, but it wasn’t long before I had uploaded my first design; Turquoise Temporama. This would be the first in the Kitchen Deluxe series.

I have been doing research on vintage dish and glass ware, for the past several months. This is where I have struck the most inspiration for design. Especially, Texas Wear.

First design inspiration.

First design inspiration.

 

aqua

I wish I could find more info about this set! It’s gorgeous and I’ll bet the name is ridiculous, in a good way.

Second design inspiration.

Second design inspiration.

 

Next design inspiration.

Next design inspiration.

 

I have also used pieces from my own collection, such as my Cinderella Pyrex bowl, my favorite water glass (maker unknown), and some of my Etsy inventory. This process is actually helping me sharpen my skills on the program. Fun!

Neen Von Bean Design

Spoonflower

Leave a Reply

