Branded: I did that! Part IV

Custom peel and stick vinyl of my designs.

Custom peel and stick vinyl of my designs.

print1

Custom business cards and thank yous.

print2

Mini books, including all of my best work, 50 total.

print3

Custom pages of my costumes are included in my books.

print4

Making these pages, from Ps, was fun!

print5

My cards are ready to go.

print6

My personal book, wrapped in custom peel and stick with my designs.

print7

My display at the gallery event. Little treasure bags full of chocolate pearls and gold coins, with my card attached, and my portfolio. Sweet and simple. I received a B+, a list of valuable contacts, and a wealth of information.

 

Glad it’s over!!!

Leave a Reply

