Champs, Champers, Bubb, Bubbles, Sparkles, Sparkling Wine, Prosecco

Whatever you call it, it’s amazing and should be on hand, at any given moment.

Period.

I like my Prosecco, and why wouldn’t I? It’s from Italy. I call the store ahead of time, and have them throw three or four bottles into the walk in. That way, it’s ready to pop when I get to wherever it is I’m going. I used to bring a couple to the Burlesque shows. There’s always some lush that appears by your side, with an empty plastic cup  and a goofy smile, when you pop that cork. One for me and one to share.

(yes, I bring a glass for myself!)

; D

Sometimes, you just needs some champs in a fancy, MCM, vessel.

Sometimes, you just needs some champs in a fancy, MCM, vessel.

Salute!

Leave a Reply

