Ready, Steady, Sew!

I found this Singer at the GW and had it tuned and detailed. I think I will order some of my own material. That will be a great way to utilize my own prints. I have curtains and circle skirts on the goal list, for now.

NVBDesign

singer

I’m also learning how to macrome, and I have made one plant holder and one plant holder with a circle table. I am now ready to make an owl!

mac

I’m digging this style and shape, but I will be using colors.

owl

 

UPDATE: My owl, among other projects. New line of wares; Knotty Pines.

owlowl2turq_whit_orang2turq_whit_orangturq_whitflat

Leave a Reply

