Premiere: Stromae’s “Carmen”

I’m not much of a Tweeter. But, this doesn’t mean it’s not FaceBook, Instagram, Snapchat, or any other social network site. Pretty astounding and poignant. I, myself, am guilty of running my phone into the ground with the time I spent on so many sites, and Angry Birds. I have been known to be a runner, so, I ran into that. I’ve probably wasted a year of my life, with it all combined. A whole year! Never mind the rest of life’s day-to-day distractions and wasting of time. I have learned to set aside time to ‘play’ when the work is done. Not before and not during. And certainly not before bed.

 

Stromae warns of the tweetpocalypse in his new music video for “Carmen,” premiering exclusively on BuzzFeed Music.

Now available on Vevo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UKftOH54iNU

Learn more about this amazingly animated clip: http://www.buzzfeed.com/kelleydunlap/premiere-stromae-carmen-music-video

Leave a Reply

